Tuesday , September 25 2018
Home / News / Politics / Kano Lawmakers Dump APC For PDP

Kano Lawmakers Dump APC For PDP

Spread the love

Six members of the Kano State House of Assembly today announced their defection from the ruling All Progressive Congress (APC) to the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP).

The decamped lawmakers represent Gwarzo, Gwale, Gezawa, Rogo, Madobi and Bichi Local Government Areas of Kano state.


APC has witnessed a number of defections in recent times.

About ayo

Check Also

APC BOT member Yahaya Kwande attends PDP rally

Spread the loveThe All Progressives Congress (APC) has queried Amb. Yahaya Kwande, an elder statesman …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *